School Councillors are elected by the pupils. Each year group, from year 2 upwards, elects two pupils to represent them on the school council. 

Our current School Council members are:


IMG 1873

The School Council meet at least twice per half term. They discuss issues which affect the learners and  discuss ideas which could improve the school. Their ideas are implemented into a Development Plan.

Members of the School Council are invited to give a report to the Federated Governing Body of Cross Hands and Drefach schools.